Board of Advisors

Laura L. Ardizzone

Chief Nurse Anesthetist

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Chris Collado

Director, Advanced Practice

Batson Children’s Hospital

Melinda Cooling

Vice President, Advanced Practice

OSF Medical Center

Sheryl Cosme

Sr. Operations Manager, Accr. Program

American Nurses Credentialing Center

Jennifer DerKazarian

Director, Advanced Practice Nursing

Lahey Clinic

Allison Dimsdale

Director, PDC Advanced Practice

Duke University Health System

Lori Hull-Grommesh

Director, Texas Gulf Coast GNE

Memorial Hermann–Texas Medical Center

Tracy Karp

Chief, Advanced Practice Clinicians

Intermountain Primary Children's Hospital

Judith Kutzleb

VP, Advanced Practice Professionals

Holy Name Medical Center

Felecia Menefee

Chief Nursing Officer

Saint Luke’s Health System

Tara Merck

Director, Adv. Practice Provider Svcs

Medical College of Wisconsin

Christopher Newman

Director, Advanced Practice

Children's Hospital Colorado

Benjamin R. Reynolds

Director, Office of APP

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Nancy Roberto

Clinical Director, Advanced Practice Nursing

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Barbara A. Todd

Director, Advanced Practice Providers

Hospital University of Pennsylvania

Ronna Smith

Manger, Advanced Practice Education

Seattle Children’s Hospital

Anne Swantz

Director, Advanced Practice

University of Rochester Medical Center

Julie Tsirambidis

Director, Advanced Practice

Akron Children's Hospital

Sandra Wright-Esber

Director, Advanced Practice Nursing

MetroHealth Medical Center

Close Box


APPex Members Only
This section is exclusive to members of APPex. Please login or join.